top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDHercamp

Welcome all!

We are so happy to announce the opening of our COG Choir website! Our goal with this website is to make a easy way for you to find the most current choir schedule and access to recordings and links to the music we are rehearsing. The goal is also to make it easier for Jeannie! No more burning CDs!


This blog is also an area where we can share our thoughts and wishes for our fellow Partners in Mission.


I want to thank you all for the fellowship I experience with each and every one of you every time we meet. It is a blessing and a source of comfort to be a part of the choir. I am looking forward to a spectacular year!


Denise

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

No Rehearsal Tonight - Oct 23rd

In addition to Hope's surgery, my daughter's husband came down with a nasty virus.  Therefore, I traveled to Michigan Sunday afternoon to help. I thought things would make a major turn around by today

bottom of page